2020-2021 American Legion Riders Chapters

2019-2020 American Legion Rider Chapters in West Virginia

Wheeling Post 1 Legion Riders

Director: John Powell

Assistant Director: Allen Hall

Sgt.-At-Arms: Steve Jasko Jr.

Road Captain: Tom Hicks

Road Captain: Chuck Burns

Secretary/Treasurer:  Michelle Powell

Chaplain: Steve Jasko III

Riley-Vest Post 9 Riders

Director: Terry Wyatt Jr.

Sgt.-At-Arms – Ken Murphy

Secretary/Treasurer – Brian Krabbe

Road Captain – David Woods

Martinsburg American Legion Riders Martinsburg Post 14 Chapter

Director: Kenneth Moneagle

Vice Director: Tom Smith

Secretary: Ken Lesher

Treasurer: Jack Lauer

Chaplain: Brian Gano

Sgt.-At-Arms: Brian Tolstyka

Membership: Matt Campbell

Historian: Gerald Kauffman

American Legion Parkersburg Post 15 Legion Riders

Director: Lee Starcher; E-mail:

Assistant Director: Woody Deem; E-mail:

Sgt.-At-Arms: John Knight; E-mail:

Chaplain: Rod Lemley; E-mail:

Secretary & Treasurer: Donna Starcher; E-mail:

Historian: Harold “Woody” Deem; E-mail:

Road Captain: Bill Leuschel; E-mail:

Safety Officer: Geoff Austin;

American Legion of Huntington Post 16

President: Ron Lovins, 304-939-0112 E-mail:

Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa Lovins 304-939-1835 E-mail:

Chaplain/Tail Gunner/Liaison: Fred Buchanan 304-654-9934 E-mail:

American Legion Riders Point Pleasant Post 23

Meetings are held 2nd Tuesday  of each month 7:00 p.m. Post 23

Director: David McBeath,

Assistant Director: Kim Hope

Sgt.-At-Arms: Rusty See

Road Captain: Tim Roush

Treasurer: Craig Collins

Secretary: Laura Herdman

Historian: Greg Hill

American Legion Riders Chapter 28 New Martinsville

Meetings 1st Sunday each month at 1:30 p.m. New Martinsville Post No. 28

Director: Jerry Cecil

Secretary/Treasurer: Tammy Workman; Email: phone: 304-815-2308

Chaplain: Judy Cecil

Historian: Tammy Workman

Sgt.-At-Arms/Road Captain: Frank Mike Dulaney

American Legion Riders Shinnston Post 31

Director: Cliff Shingleton

Assistant Director: Joshua Simmons

Sgt.-At-Arms: Justin Rittenhouse

Road Captain: Mike McGee

Treasurer: Robin Shingleton

Secretary: Jayne Simmons

Chaplain: Casey Rittenhouse

Safety Officer: Brad Radcliff

Historian: Seth Butcher

Southern West Virginia American Legion Riders Beckley Post 32

Director: Ellis Vest: E-mail;

Assistant Director: Ron Jennings; E-mail:

Secretary/Treasurer: Deana Jennings

Sgt.-At-Arms: Katlyn Treadway

Road Captain: David Foster

Historian: Ellis Vest; E-mail:

American Legion Riders Moorefield Post 64 Chapter

Director: Todd Tanner -681-231-1295

Assistant Director: Richie Moyers – 304-851-2593

Secretary: Justin Evans 304-703-4116

Treasurer: Kevin Markwood

Sgt.-At-Arms: Brent Fertig

American Legion Riders Sistersville Post 67 Chapter

Director: Arthur Peck – 304-771-2813

Assistant Director: Russell Weekley – 304-652-1328

Secretary/Treasurer: Tonya Peck 304-771-3519

Road Captain: Rodney Parr – 304-771-5544

Assistant Road Captain: John Goode 304-815-4927

Chaplain: Ray Tarnecki

Sgt.-At-Arms: Dave Leasure

American Legion Riders Charles Town Post 71

President: Harry E. Johnson; E-mail:

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Cynthia Newlon; E-mail:

Road Captain: Erik Waak

Tail Gunner: Bryant Davis (Reggie); E-mail:

Chaplain: Douglas Wood; E-mail:

Treasurer: Rick Mocarski; E-mail:

Sgt.-At-Arms: Shawn Pitcock; E-mail:

American Legion Riders St. Albans Post 73 Chapter

President: Delmar Lacy

Sgt.-At-Arms: Rex Eggleton 304-727-5484

American Legion Riders Romney Post 91 Chapter

Director: Ronnie Wolford

Assistant Director: Sonny Lewis 301-268-8822

Treasurer: Esther Kimble

Secretary: Kim Guerin 304-822-5807

Ride Coordinator: Tim Kesner

Chaplain: Marvin Mongold 304-822-7047

Sgt.-At-Arms: Keith Puffinburger

American Legion Riders Ceredo-Kenova Post 93

Meetings 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month, during March-Oct. November-Feb Meetings 1st Tuesday only.

President: Mike (Big Wig) Lyons

Vice President: John (Bear) Brown

Sec./Treasurer: Darrell (Mr. D) Harris

Sgt.-At-Arms: Thomas (Cowboy) Adkins

Road Captain: Paul (Brain Dead) Parker

Historian: Chris (Shamrock) Sheridan

American Legion Riders Hamlin Post No. 111

President: Gary Johngrass

Vice President: Glen Salmons

Secretary: Joy Johngrass

Treasurer: Judy Johngrass

Sgt.-At-Arms: Glen Salmons

Chaplin: Cindy Morales

Historian: Glenda Adkins

Road Captain: Joe Gilfilen

American Legion Riders Capon Bridge Post No. 137

President: Bob “Big Daddy” Brauns,

Vice-President: Pops Evans

Treasurer: Donald LaFollette

Secretary: Patricia Buchanan

Sgt.-At-Arms: Paul Bromley

Road Captain: Sam Buchanan

Safety Officer: Pops Evans

Chaplain: Paul Bromley

American Legion Riders Williamstown Post 159

American Legion Riders Barboursville Post 177

Rider Director: Rich Cullum  E-mail:

Assistant Rider Director: Rick Pack E-mail:

Secretary/Treasurer: Angela Smith

Chaplain: Nathaniel Smithson

Sgt.-At-Arms: Jack McGinnis E-mail:

Road Captain: Billy Steele E-mail: 304-521-5077

Assistant Road Captain: Larry Adkins E-mail:

Comments are closed.